Members

Annan Paterson, President, 2021-2022

patersonannan@gmail.com

Nancy Padgett, Co-President and Webmaster 2021-2022

njpadgett@gmail.com

Member Nancy Padgett
Ron Miles, Past President, 2020-2021

ronamiles@aol.com

Jim DeWilder, Past President, 2020-2021

jdewilder@earthlink.net


Steve Chell, Membership

seachells@mcn.org

Michael Combs, Treasurer

mcombs@pacific.net

Marty Trieb, Scholarships

triebmd@gmail.com

Member Marty Trieb
Cindy Cione

cynthiacione@gmail.com

Member Cindy Cione
Tom Cochrane

cochrane@mcn.org

 
Dave Crowl

dave.crowl@clsd.ca.gov

 
Laura Franklin

laura@mcn.org

 
Josh Grossman

joshua.alan.grossman@gmail.com

 
Rich Hughes

richardhughes@sbcglobal.net

Art Juhl

caper@mcn.org

Shanna Lee

shrele77@gmail.com

Paul Plakos

plplakos@mcn.org

 
Cliff Putnam

cliffputnam@hotmail.com

Member Cliff Putnam
John Rickards

jhrickards@yahoo.com

Member John Rickards
Lauren Sinnott

lauren@artgoddess.com

Dick Soule

soule@mcn.org

Chrissy Sundstrom

sundstrom5@yahoo.com

 This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is member-chrissy-sundstrom.jpeg
Peter VanAsperen

vanasperen@sonic.net

 
Lisa Woods

bugsrcool1234@gmail.com