Members

Members 2020

Who’s in Gualala Rotary? Look below. You can ask any of us for more information about our Club and its support of the local community.

Annan Paterson Hansen

patersonannan@gmail.com

Art Juhl

caper@mcn.org

Chrissy Sundstrom

sundstrom5@yahoo.com

Cindy Cione

cynthiacione@gmail.com

Member Cindy Cione
Cliff Putnam

cliffputnam@hotmail.com

Member Cliff Putnam
Dick Soule

soule@mcn.org

Jim DeWilder

jdewilder@earthlink.net

John Rickards

jhrickards@yahoo.com

Member John Rickards
Josh Grossman

joshua.alan.grossman@gmail.com

 
Kelly Mason

kelly.mason67@yahoo.com

Klaus Heinemann

Member Klaus Heinemann

Laura Franklin

laura@mcn.org

 
Lauren Sinnott

lauren@artgoddess.com

Marty Trieb

triebmd@gmail.com

Member Marty Trieb
Michael Combs

mcombs@pacific.net

Nancy Padgett

njpadgett@gmail.com

Member Nancy Padgett
Nancy Padgett
Paul Plakos

plplakos@mcn.org

 
Peter VanAsperen

vanasperen@sonic.net

 
Rich Hughes

richardhughes@sbcglobal.net

Ron Miles

ronamiles@aol.com

Scott Carson

carson415@yahoo.com

 

Shanna Lee

shrele77@gmail.com

Sheri Maier

sherimaier1002@gmail.com

 
Steve Chell

seachells@mcn.org

 

(SURF) George DeVries

george.jdevries@yahoo.com

 
Tom Cochrane

cochrane@mcn.org